Contact Us

For general information, please use the Contact Form below.
(*your name and email are required fileds)
Word Verification:

TVQG Officers

Position Name Email
President Pat Wykoff
1st Vice President (Programs) Lynn Main
2nd Vice President (Quilt Show) Davene Hutchins
Secretary Rita Schiavonne
Treasurer Annelle Smith
Parliamentarian Shirley Reagan

Frequently Contacted Positions

Position Name Email
Bee Keeper Pat Drake
Community Outreach Miriam Hink
Communications Helen Jones
Donation Quilt 2017 Kay Valentine
Historian Beth Rhodes
Hospitality Sharon Carter
Librarian Nancy Smith
Membership Norma Vigil
Newsletter Dena Harris
Property Rita Schiavone
Publicity Karen Myrick
Retreats Nikki Mahaffey
Scholarship Joy & Mark Schilling
Show and Tell Jody Farmer
Sunshine and Shadows Sharon Gunnels
Volunteer Coordinator Kay Valentine
Workshops Mona Levingston