Contact Us

Contact Us

To Contact Us, choose the officer or committee chair you wish to contact and click on the appropriate button.


Position

Name

Email
PresidentSharon Gunnelspresident@tvqg.org
1st Vice President (Programs)Dena Harrisprograms@tvqg.org
2nd Vice President (Quilt Show)Davene Hutchinsquiltshow@tvqg.org
SecretaryNancy Strainsecretary@tvqg.org
TreasurerBecki Rosetreasurer@tvqg.org
ParliamentarianSandy Norrisparliamentarian@tvqg.org

Our Mailing Address is: TVQG, PO Box 471020, Fort Worth, TX, 76147